Meet the Team

2022–2023 Board of Directors

Executive Board

Jennifer A Wood - M & T Bank, President
Trey Hayden - CodeBlue Technology, Vice President
Kimberley B. Dages, CPA - The Dages Group, Treasurer
Kim Epps - TowneBank, Secretary


Tim Amos, TAW Construction
Eric S. Bateman, Dominion Energy
Edwin Caldas, Fire Solutions
Ginnina L. Eakle,
Stacey Giles, Patrick Family of Dealerships
Lisa A. Morris, Owens & Minor
Stuart F. Settle, Woody Hogg and Associates
Trip Tribble, Tribble Insurance Agency, Inc.
Dave Whiteside, Virginia Asset Management
Bethany Wilcox, Chick-fil-A


John F. Axselle III, Hanover County School Board
Dr. Michael B. Gill, Superintendent of Schools
Christina P. Berta, Assistant Superintendent for Business & Operations
Jennifer B. Greif, Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Leadership
Christopher R. Whitley, Assistant Superintendent of Community Engagement & Legislative Affairs

Executive Director

Margaret P. Hill

Administrative Assistant

Beth M. Godbolt

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.