Home
   Administration
   Academic Teams
   Academic Subjects
   Staff
   Athletics
   Counseling
   Clubs
   Library
   Gifted
   PTA

   Clinic
   My School Bucks (forms)



 
  Administration


Ms. Caroline Harris
 
Principal
 
charris@hcps.us

Welcome to Oak Knoll Middle School!  Our faculty and staff look forward to serving you, your children and the entire community.  It is quite an honor to work with such talented teachers, motivated students, involved parents and community members.  Oak Knoll offers a rigorous academic program and has dedicated teachers who work hard to assure that all students are successful.  It is important that we have a partnership with parents and community members and ask that each of you become actively involved in your child’s education.  We, here at Oak Knoll, would encourage you to join us in helping to challenge and nurture your children.  
 
     
                                                                                

Ms. Nancy Piech
Assistant Principal
npiech@hcps.us

 


Senior Teachers

 Ms. Shelli Stepp
6th/7th Grade Senior Teacher
sstepp@hcps.us


 Ms. Emily Jefferson
7th/8th Grade Senior Teacher
ejefferson@hcps.us



Ms. Lara Dugolinsky
Special Education Senior Teacher
ldugolinsky@hcps.us
 

Ms. Sherry Lycett
Assistant Principal
slycett@hcps.us