AdministrationFaculty/StaffCounselingLibrary MediaGrade LevelsSpecial ServicesResourcePTA

 
 


 

District Links

Lunch Menu
School Profile
Directions to School

District Calendar

School Links

Mission and Vision
School Calendar
Student Expectations
Hours of Operation
Bus Routes
Transportation Note
Nutrislice

Supply Lists
Blackboard
 

 

     



 

Ms. Karen Carpenter, Principal                                               
 


Welcome to Laurel Meadow Elementary


Click here to learn more about the LMES 5K!

Important Dates

Tues, Feb 24 Chick-Fil-A Spirit Day
Wed, Mar 4 Walk to School Wednesday
(Please note that students who live within 1/2 mile of school
can walk to school with a parent or adult.)
Thurs, Mar 5 Interims Go Home (note: this is a change)
Fri, Mar 6 Dr. Seuss Spirit Day
Tues, Mar 10 Papa John's Teacher Delivery Night
Fri, Mar 13 LMES Spirit Day
Tues, Mar 17 LMES Night at Ashland Skateland 6-8pm
Fri, Mar 20 Spring Pictures
Thurs, Mar 26 PTA Meeting & First Grade Play 6:30 pm
Fri, Mar 27 FULL DAY OF SCHOOL (note: this is a change)

 

 
At Laurel Meadow,

I respect myself and others.
I have the power to
make good choices.
I am responsible for my learning.
I have pride in my school.


 

Regular Office Hours:
7:30 am - 3:30 pm

School Closing Information

 

 

     Visit MySchoolBucks.com                                 

 Mailing Address: 8248 Lee-Davis Rd   Mechanicsville, VA 23111      Tel: 804-723-2040     Clinic/Absentee Line: 804-723-2046     Fax: 804-723-2058    Email Webmaster