AdministrationFaculty/StaffCounselingLibrary MediaGrade LevelsSpecial ServicesResourcePTA

 
 

Regular Office Hours:
7:30-3:30 Monday-Friday

District Links

Nutrislice/School Menu
School Profile
Directions to School
District Calendar

HCPS Handbook
Standards of Learning

School Links

Mission and Vision
Hours of Operation
Inclement Weather Info
Supply Lists
Bus Routes
Transportation Note
Nutrislice/School Menu
My School Bucks
Parent Resource Center

Blackboard
Dreambox
Volunteer Application
Business Partners

 

     



 

Ms. Karen Carpenter, Principal                                               
 



Important Dates & Information

Tues, Nov 29 Riverbound Spirit Night
Wed, Nov 30 STEM Fair Projects Due
Thurs, Dec 1 STEM Fair 6:30pm
Fri, Dec 2 LMES Spiritwear Day
Tues, Dec 6 Skate Night 6:00-8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 9 Interims Go Home
Sat, Dec 10 Snowflake Breakfast (8:30 1st Seating, 9:45 2nd Seating)
LMES Book Fair Family Day (8:15 am-10:30 am)
Thurs, Dec 15 Winter Parties Grades 3-5
Fri, Dec 16 Winter Parties Grades Kg-2
Dec 19-30 Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Mon, Jan 2 School Reopens

 

 
At Laurel Meadow,

I respect myself and others.
I have the power to
make good choices.
I am responsible for my learning.
I have pride in my school.

     Visit MySchoolBucks.com                                        

 Mailing Address: 8248 Lee-Davis Rd   Mechanicsville, VA 23111      Tel: 804-723-2040     Clinic/Absentee Line: 804-723-2046     Fax: 804-723-2058    Email Webmaster