AdministrationFaculty/StaffCounselingLibrary MediaGrade LevelsSpecial ServicesResourcePTA

 
 


 

District Links

Lunch Menu
School Profile
Directions to School

District Calendar

School Links

Mission and Vision
School Calendar
Student Expectations
Hours of Operation
Bus Routes
Transportation Note
Supply Lists
Blackboard
 

 

     


 

 

 

 



Visit MySchoolBucks.com

Ms. Karen Carpenter, Principal                                               
 

Welcome to Laurel Meadow Elementary

   

Important Dates

Tues, Sept 2 FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL!!!
Fri, Sept 5 LMES Spirit Day
Tues, Sept 9 PTA Fundraiser begins
Fri, Sept 12 Wear Red, White & Blue Day
Tues, Sept 16 Back to School Night 6:30 pm
Mon, Sept 22 Family Life Parent Information Session
(more information will be coming home soon)
Tues, Sept 23 PTA Spirit Night at Sweet Frog
Thurs, Sept 25 Early Closing 12:30 pm
Fri, Sept 26 PTA Fundraiser ends
Tues, Sept 30 Granola with Grandparents 7:30-8:00 am
(more information will be coming home soon)

Office Hours: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm


                                 

 

 
At Laurel Meadow,

I respect myself and others.
I have the power to
make good choices.
I am responsible for my learning.
I have pride in my school.


 

Regular Office Hours:
7:30 am - 3:30 pm

 Mailing Address: 8248 Lee-Davis Rd   Mechanicsville, VA 23111      Tel: 804-723-2040     Clinic/Absentee Line: 804-723-2046     Fax: 804-723-2058    Email Webmaster